Babymetal are back with brand new album


Image: Promo

It looks as though the surprise breakthrough band of the past year, Babymetal, are dropping their second album Metal Resistance this year.

The album is set for release on 1st April via RAL/Sony Music Entertainment and is available for pre-order now.

The band have also announced further details of the album, including track listing and album artwork. You can check out the track listing for Metal Resistance below:

1. Road of Resistance


3. Awadama Fever

4. YAVA!

5. Amore

6. Meta Taro

7. From Dusk Till Dawn

8. GJ!

9. Sis. Anger

10. No Rain, No Rainbow

11. Tales of The Destinies

12. THE ONE (English version)

The band are following up their album release with a string of US tour dates, but we have to hold tight a little longer over here in the UK for news of tour dates.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s