As It Is to release deluxe version of debut album


Transatlantic pop-punk band As It Is aren’t quite done with debut album Never Happy, Ever After just yet- they’re set to release an extended deluxe version of the album in April.

The deluxe record, which will be released on 8th April via Fearless Records, features a new track as well as three acoustic recordings.

The announcement from As It Is comes just ahead of the band’s tour with Sleeping with Sirens, This Wild Life and Beach Weather, which kicks off on 29th February in Bristol.

You can check out the new track listing for the deluxe edition of Never Happy, Ever After below:

1) Speak Soft
2) Cheap Shots & Setbacks
3) Sorry
4) Drowning Deep in Doubt
5) Dial Tones
6) My Oceans Were Lakes
7) Concrete
8) Turn Back to Me
9) Can’t Save Myself
10) Silence (Pretending’s So Comfortable)
11) You, the Room & the Devil on Your Shoulder
12) Winter’s Weather
13) Dial Tones (acoustic)
14) Cheap Shots & Setbacks (acoustic)
15) Concrete (acoustic) [feat. Ansley Newman]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s