The Interrupters are back with a brand new album!

the interrupters

Image: Promo

Ska-punk brainchild of Rancid‘s Tim Armstrong The Interrupters have announced that they’re back with news of a brand new album on the way.

Say It Out Loud is the second full-length release from the band and will be released on 24th June via Hellcat Records and is available for pre-order now. You can check out the first track shared from the upcoming album, ‘By My Side‘, below:

Speaking of the new album, vocalist Aimee Interrupter has said: “Over the past couple years we got to know ourselves so much better as a band, and that gave us a lot of room to really grow on this album.

The track-listing for Say It Out Loud has also been revealed, and you can check it out below:

1. By My Side
2. She Got Arrested
3. Babylon
4. On A Turntable
5. The Prosecutor
6. Control
7. Phantom City (feat Tim Timebomb)
8. Media Sensation
9. You’re Gonna Find A Way Out
10. Divide Us
11. The Valley
12. Good Things
13. Jenny Drinks
14. Loyal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s