7 Minutes In Heaven Cover Twenty One Pilots ‘Heathens’

Alt-rock band 7 Minutes in Heaven have released a video for their cover of twenty one pilots‘ Suicide Squad smash hit ‘Heathens‘.

The video came together when 7 Minutes in Heaven joined video production company Snaproll Studios to create some visuals for the cover.

This recording has been the first to feature new drummer Brennan Gilbert who joins singer Timmy Rasmussen, bassist Alex Rogers and guitarist Justin Mondzak after the band recently signed to Rude Records.


Image: PR


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s